Aymes Sarah
1 min readJul 9, 2020

--

I agree with everything you said and am also a longtime Jenna marbles fan. Her videos always made me laugh during hard times. When I watched her message video I seen someone who was completely depleted from being relentlessly bullied by people online. People even accused her of animal cruelty when she has adopted a greyhound and taught it how to live life normally. She rehabbed that dog and made her “dog” again. I agree she deserves a break but maybe if people weren’t so cruel, she would still be here. She will be so missed. She is a great human being and I hope she has the best life. Thanks for the great read !

--

--

Aymes Sarah

Aymes is a freelance writer, social media manager, and published author. She co-owns a site ( www.personalsafetyschool.com ) with safety guide and tips!